Recent Jewellery Haul || ft. Street shopping & Handmade items

Heyyuu, 

How are you doing all? I am being super crazy these days and busy indulging myself with new jewellery stuffs. Some of them are trending drastically everywhere from Small town to Kolkata,some other places also and that is none other than our current favourite pom-poms! ☺ I know you can’t say Nooo to these cute pom-poms and they are also in fashion now a days.

Apart from those pom-poms, antique silver, colourful gem stones, golden oxidised, german silver oxidised and of course never ending continuation of etc etc etc… are now in trends as well. 

As this is my first haul post on my blog and I really don’t know how to detail every items I bought from here and there and some I don’t remember also 😝  So I decided to add random pics of those jewellery stuffs and will add the price, place where I bought,types and how I would like to pair them with! In this section, I would love to know your way of  pairing them with. So please do leave your opinions in the comment section below. 

Now let’s get into the haul…….

Golden with colour gem stone Earrings

From-Hatibagan , 80/-

Pair it with- Kurtas/ Kurtis/ Long skirts



Golden Oxidised Earrings

From-Gariahaat, 150/-

Pair it with- Sarees/ Salwar suits/ Lahenga choli



Pom-pom Earrings

From- Hatibagan, 60/- to 90/-

Pair it with- Fusion tops/ kurtas

From-Handmade boutique, 175/-

Pair it with-Saree/ salwar suit



Gold platted Layer Neckpiece

From- Lifestyle Store,  299/-

Can be paired with almost every outfits 😊 (excluded from street shopping) 



Antique Silver Rings

From-koovs , 495/-

P. S  I couldn’t stop myself adding this one as I am obsessed with every single piece of this set. So excuse me as I got it online and this post is all about street shopping.

So that’s it for today. Will come up with another haul so soooon 😜 

Till then take care.

Happy Shopping! 

Leave a Reply

