Latest pick for budget makeup under 500/-

Today I an going to share some of my pick for doing budget makeup under 500/- which is quite reasonable that anyone can get a perfect look anytime or for any occations. So I grabbed them from my frequent using products lately, which i can’t live without (especially my FashionBrow pencil)..LOL 🙂

So, let’s start numbering the products…

  1. The very first thing we need a good Foundation. So here I picked the Lakme CC cream in the shade Bronze for my complexion.The interesting part is it has SPF20, so we need not actually worry about getting tanned or something like that when we use it in the day. So a thumbs up for this product.

lakme

2. Now a good compact is needed to set the foundation properly and I got most amazing and my current favourite stuff here..Loreal Mat MAGIQUE. I am in the shade NUDE HONEY but there are also other shades available in the market.So just check it out..

img_2669

3. Moving on to the eye makeup the first thing we all do is using a Kajal. As we know that there are so many options for kajal that we can even get less than 200/- but I personally prefer to use that lasts for atleast few hours. So here is my pick for Lakme Iconic in the shade Regal Green, if you want to try some exiting shade lately.

E com new 23 11 15

4.Now time for making Eye Brow. Here I have my must have eyebrow pencil that is Fashion Brow Duo Shaper from Maybelline in the shade Grey.

chi-ke-may-2-dau-fashion-brow-duo-shaper-21616-5

5.Next coming to Eyeliner I got 9 to 5 Black Impact Liner from Lakme and besides so many out there are available in the market so you can pick according to your choice. I have showed some of them easily available.

6.Now it’s time for adding drama to the lashes that is Mascara. Here I got the best till now which gives me a falsies effect with its very first application without using any false lashes and it is nothing but  The Falsies VolumExpress Waterproof Mascara by Maybelline again..:)

maybelline-mascara-falsies-waterproof-very-black-041554217988-o

7.Now this part is optional,you can either go for it or can skip. But I love to add this to my makeup and it is a Blusher. Here, I have an affordable kit from Rimmel London which not only gives my cheek a nice colour but also adds shimmer as it has a highlighter too.

*And please excause me for this part as I bought this product online so can not say whether it is available in the market or not.

img_2766

8. The final part is Lipstick and I know everyone is Obsessed to this part particularly like mine 🙂 🙂 So I am just showing some options under 500/- keeping in mind the BUDGET……..LOL

big_apple_red_1

maybelline-color-show-matte-lipsticks-sdl554496098-1-7e022

7

Hope you guys have enjoyed reading..:)

& most importantly let me know if you are already using any from my under 500/- budget list or not…Love to hear from you too

*Buy Rimmel London blusher here Nykaa.com

**Most of the product I bought online at a discount rate so just go and check those out as you will always get some discounts there. Here are the links..

Maybelline Falsies VolumExpress Mascara

Lakme Iconic Kajal(Regal Green)

Lakme 9to5 Eyeliner

 

One thought on “Latest pick for budget makeup under 500/-

  1. Pingback: Latest pick for budget makeup under 500/- – My Obsessionz

Leave a Reply

